Baby’s Letters

Painted the letters of the baby’s name. I’m really pleased how they came out and now I just have to figure out how to hang them the way I want. They are purple and white or with flowers. I want to connect them with a green “vine” looking thing, but not sure how I’ll get it up on the wall. It maybe time to employ my husband’s help. He’s good at stuff like this.

Also not giving the whole name as its bad luck… ask me and I’ll tell you the name but I’m not putting out there in the universe, just yet. When she shows up I’ll do that.

One comment on “Baby’s Letters

  1. Matt says:

    Beautiful!

Leave a Reply

