Leg Warmers are back! For babys.

Baby leg warmers

Dorothy's baby leg warmers

I’ve seen them in some stores, like Target where I stumbled on these 2 years ago, (the summer before Dorothy was 1) and totally loved them! They are very soft and kept the legs warm and cozy.

They are great for the cool summer evenings, or if your child refuses to wear clothing (like mine). I’ve even put them over stocking on really cold days in the winter! I still have Dorothy’s, but think I’ll get a second pair for her sister. They are also a great gift (if you can find them or think to order them ahead of time, details, details.) The site says that bigger kids can wear them too, and they still fit Dorothy. I think I will try to get her to wear them… maybe I’ll even get matching leg warmers for both girls!

Leave a Reply

