Baby Weight

Ugh, I so need to lose the baby weight. I don’t really have any clothes that fit me and I only fit into one pair of jeans, which I wash and wear everyday. It’s more annoying than anything because its hard to feel comfortable when I go out of the house. I know the baby is only almost 5 weeks old, and I haven’t tried to lose the weight yet, but this I think is one of the hardest parts of having a baby. I can’t wait until she is 2 months old and can stay in the baby sitting area of the gym, so I can exercise! At least I’ll feel better about wearing what I have if I know they are temporary.

Leave a Reply

