Bubbles and Duckies!

What is it about little girls and bubble baths? Why do they love them so much?? When I was little I LOVED my bubble bath. My Bubby (grandmother) was kind of ghetto and used dish washing liquid to make bubbles in our bath. But it made better bubbles then this kid’s bubble bath I have by Johnson and Johnson. Still both Dorothy and Eleanor get excited when they see the bubbles in the tub. (Eleanor doesn’t get a bubble bath yet, but we hang out while Dorothy does. Eleanor is learning by example 😉 )

I still love bubble baths, but I like the fancy scented ones now that I’m grown. 🙂 last time I took a bubble bath, Dorothy insisted that I use her rubber duck, because thats how you have a bubble bath.

Leave a Reply

